Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Senior High Basketball Game
-
HGS
Tue, Jan 29
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Junior Boys Basketball Game (Grades 6-9)
-
Herring Cove
Hockey Practice
-
Metro Center
Wed, Jan 30
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Uniform Shop Open
-
Junior Girls Basketball Game (Grades 6-9)
-
Clayton Park
Senior High Basketball GAme
-
AARC
Ski Team
-
Martock
Thu, Jan 31
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Fri, Feb 1
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Curling Club
-
Mayflower Curling Club
Ski Club Grades 5-12
-
Martock
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Uniform Shop Open
-
Tue, Feb 5
Curling Club
-
Mayflower Curling Club
Senior High Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Junior Boys Basketball Game (Grades 6-9)
-
Cunard School
Hockey Practice
-
Metro Center
Wed, Feb 6
Uniform Shop Open
-
Senior High Basketball Regional Game
-
Sacred Heart School
Ski Team
-
Martock
Thu, Feb 7
Junior Boys Basketball Game (Grades 6-9)
-
Rockingstone
Fri, Feb 8
Ski Club Grades 5-12
-
Martock
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 19
Ski Race Day
Wentworth
Mental Health Resource Fair
-
AARC
Hockey Practice
-
Metro Center
Wed, Feb 20
Uniform Shop Open
-
Field Hockey Practice
-
AARC
Senior High Basketball Game
-
AARC
Ski Team
-
Martock
Thu, Feb 21
Badminton Practice Grade 7-12
-
AARC
Fri, Feb 22
Curling Club
-
Mayflower Curling Club
Ski Club Grades 5-12
-
Martock
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Uniform Shop Open
-
Field Hockey Practice
-
AARC
Tue, Feb 26
Ski Race Day
Wentworth
Badminton Practice Grade 7-12
-
AARC
Wed, Feb 27
Ski Team
-
Martock
Thu, Feb 28
Hockey Tournament
-
KES
Badminton Practice Grade 7-12
-
AARC
Fri, Mar 1
Curling Club
-
Sat, Mar 2
Uniform Shop Open
-
Sun, Mar 3