Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 9
Girls Field Hockey Practice
-
AARC
Badminton Practice Grade 7-12
-
AARC
Tue, Apr 10
Track and Field Practice
-
in the AARC
Wed, Apr 11
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Shop
Girls Field Hockey Game
-
Halifax West High School
Halifax CAIS Parent Lecture: Teens and Screens
-
Halifax Central Library - Paul O'Regan Hall
Thu, Apr 12
Girls Field Hockey Game
-
AARC
Fri, Apr 13
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Shop
Sat, Apr 14
ACIS Badminton Tournament
-
Sacred Heart School
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Shop
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Girls Field Hockey Practice
-
AARC
Tue, Apr 17
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Shop
Wed, Apr 18
Girls Field Hockey Game
-
Citadal High School
Thu, Apr 19
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Shop
Track and Field Practice
-
SMU Track
Girls Field Hockey Game
-
AARC
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
girls Field Hockey Practice
-
AARC
Tue, Apr 24
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Shop
Track and Field Practice
-
SMU Track
Girls Field Hockey Game
-
AARC
Wed, Apr 25
Girls Field Hockey Game
-
Sackville High School
Thu, Apr 26
Track and Field Practice
-
SMU Track
Sat, Apr 28
Girls Field Hockey Tournament
Citadal High School
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Track and Field Practice
-
SMU Track
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Track and Field Practice
-
SMU Track
Sun, May 6