Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Junior Girls Basketball Game ( Grades 6-9)
-
Elizabeth Sutherland School
Tue, Jan 30
Hockey Game
-
SMU Rink
Wed, Jan 31
Uniform Shop Open
-
Mon, Feb 5
Hockey Practice
-
SMU Rink
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Uniform Shop Open
-
Fri, Feb 9
Ski Club
-
Martock
Sat, Feb 10
Uniform Shop Open
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Hockey Game
-
SMU Rink
Junior Boys Basketball Game ( Grades 6-9)
-
Rockingstone
Wed, Feb 14
Uniform Shop Open
-
Thu, Feb 15
Uniform Shop Open
-
SR. Boys basketball Practice
-
AARC
Badminton Practice Grade 7-12
-
AARC
Fri, Feb 16
Ski Day Grades 5-12
-
Martock
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Uniform Shop Open
-
Girls Field Hockey Practice
-
AARC
General Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
KES Hockey Tournament
-
Windsor Rink
Badminton Practice Grade 7-12
-
AARC
CAIS Halifax Parent Lecture Series
-
Little Theatre, Sacred Heart School
SR. Boys basketball Game
-
Prince Andrew
Fri, Feb 23
ACIS Swim Meet
-
Ski Club
-
Martock
Sat, Feb 24
Halifax CAIS Informational Open House
-
Keshen Goodman Library
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Badminton Practice Grade 7-12
-
AARC
Tue, Feb 27
Girls Field Hockey Practice
-
AARC
Wed, Feb 28
Uniform Shop Open
-
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite