Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Field Hockey Practice
-
Field Hockey Game
-
AARC
Tue, Apr 2
Track Practice
-
AARC
Field Hockey Game
-
SJA
Wed, Apr 3
Track and Field Practice shot and Javelin
-
Conrose
Field Hockey Game
-
AARC
Thu, Apr 4
Track and Field Practice
-
AARC
Sat, Apr 6
Uniform Shop Open
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Uniform Shop
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Field Hockey Practice
-
AARC
Tue, Apr 9
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Track and Field Practice Grade 6-12
-
AARC
Wed, Apr 10
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Field Hockey Game
-
AARC
Thu, Apr 11
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Uniform Shop
Track and Field Practice
-
AARC
Fri, Apr 12
Popcorn Sale
-
Grade 1
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Field Hockey Practice
-
AARC
Field Hockey Game
-
Lockview High School
Tue, Apr 16
Track and Field Practice
-
AARC
Wed, Apr 17
Frizbee Practice
-
AARC
Thu, Apr 18
Model UN Conference
-
Track and Field Practice
-
SMU Track
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Track and Field Practice
-
AARC Upstairs
Field Hockey Game
-
Citadel High School
Wed, Apr 24
Girls Field Hockey Game
-
JLIsley School
Open House
-
Armbrae Academy
Thu, Apr 25
APA General Meeting
Main Building
Track and Field Practice
-
SMU Track
Field Hockey Game
-
AARC
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Field Hockey Game
-
AARC
Tue, Apr 30
Track and Field Practice
-
SMU Track
CAIS Halifax Parent Lecture Series
-
AARC
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Uniform Shop Open
-
Sun, May 5