Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Celebration of Sport
-
AARC
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Uniform Shop Open
-
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Primary Graduation
-
AARC
Tue, Jun 11
APA Coffee Morning
-
AARC
Uniform Shop Open
-
Thu, Jun 13
Graduation
-
Rebecca Cohn Auditorium
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30