Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Popcorn Sale CANCELLED
-
Grade 1 Classroom
Tue, Mar 31
Metro Badminton Intermediate CANCELLED
-
Citadel High School
Popcorn Sale CANCELLED
-
Grade 1 Classroom
Wed, Apr 1
Metro Badminton Junior CANCELLED
-
Citadel High School
Popcorn Sale CANCELLED
-
Grade 1 Classroom
Metro Badminton Senior CANCELLED
-
Citadel High School
Thu, Apr 2
Popcorn Sale CANCELLED
-
Grade 1 Classroom
Fri, Apr 3
Popcorn Sale CANCELLED
-
Grade 1 Classroom
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Uniform Shop Open CANCELLED
-
Fri, Apr 17
Parent Coffee CANCELLED
The Mezzanine level of the AARC building
Sat, Apr 18
Uniform Shop Open CANCELLED
-
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3