Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Hockey Practice
-
SMU Rink
Boys Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Tue, Nov 3
Sr. Boys Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Uniform Shop
Senior Volleyball Game
-
Citadel High School
Jr Girls Volleyball Practice
-
AARC
Wed, Nov 4
Girls Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Thu, Nov 5
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Uniform Shop
Jr Girls Volleyball Practice
-
AARC
Senior Volleyball Practice
-
AARC
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Uniform Shop Open
-
The Uniform Shop
Hockey Practice
-
SMU Rink
Boys Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Tue, Nov 10
Sr. Boys Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Senior Volleyball Game
-
Island View High School
Thu, Nov 12
Jr Girls Volleyball Practice
-
AARC
Senior Volleyball Game
-
AARC
Fri, Nov 13
Sr. Boys Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Armbrae Uniform Blow Out Sale - Coburg Campus
-
Coburg Campus
Mon, Nov 16
Hockey Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Rink
Boys Basketball Practice CANCELLED
-
AARC
Tue, Nov 17
Sr. Boys Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Jr. Volleyball Practice
-
A
Senior Volleyball Game
-
AARC
Thu, Nov 19
Jr Volleyball Practice
-
AAARC
Senior Volleyball Practice
-
AARC
Fri, Nov 20
Sr. Boys Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Girls Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Hockey Practice
-
SMU Rink
Boys Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Tue, Nov 24
Sr. Boys Basketball Practice
-
AARC
Regional Senior Volleyball Game
-
AARC
Thu, Nov 26
Senior Volleyball Practice CANCELLED
-
AARC
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Grade 9 Basketball Practice CANCELLED
-
AARC
Grade 7 Basketball Practice CANCELLED
-
AARC
Hockey Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Rink
SR Boys Basketball Game POSTPONED
-
Halifax Grammar School
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Grade 9 Basketball Practice CANCELLED
-
AARC
Sr. Boys Basketball Game POSTPONED
-
AARC
Thu, Dec 3
Grade 8 Basketball Practice CANCELLED
-
AARC
Sr. Girls Basketball Game POSTPONED
-
AARC
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Parent Time Out CANCELLED
-
Sun, Dec 6