Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Badminton Practice Grade 7-12 CANCELLED
-
ARRC
Field Hockey Practice CANCELLED
-
ARRC
Tue, Apr 27
Track and Field Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Track
Junior Badminton Tournament CANCELLED
-
Sacred Heart
Wed, Apr 28
Basketball Skills CANCELLED
-
ARRC
Thu, Apr 29
Track and Field Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Track
Field Hockey Game CANCELLED
-
ARRC
Studying in the United Kingdom & Ireland
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Tue, May 4
Track and Field Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Track
Fieldhockey Game CANCELLED
-
Citadel High School
Wed, May 5
Basketball Skills CANCELLED
-
ARRC
Thu, May 6
Track and Field Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Track
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Track and Field Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Track
Wed, May 12
Basketball Skills CANCELLED
-
ARRC
Thu, May 13
Track and Field Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Track
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Track and Field Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Track
Wed, May 19
Basketball Skills CANCELLED
-
ARRC
Thu, May 20
Track and Field Practice CANCELLED
-
SMU Track
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Wed, May 26
Basketball Skills CANCELLED
-
ARRC
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30